Did you know: There are no traffic lights on the island of Molokai (Hawaiian Islands) and no buildings taller than a palm tree.

Contact Us

Drop by to see us, or give us a call any time.   Our people are a fun, friendly bunch, each with their own expertise.  We've got the right people for all your travel needs!

The Travel Group
700 - 1455 W. Georgia St.
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6G 2T3

Tel: (604) 681-6345
Toll-free: (800) 665-6345
Fax: (604) 684-9704
Email: mail@travelg.com

For detailed instructions from the Canada Line: Click here

For detailed instructions from the Expo or Millenium Lines: Click here

 

Confidential Travel Profile:
Click here to fill out a confidential travel profile.

How are we doing?
Click here to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.

Directory

Name Phone Email Profile
Annie Smits (604) 605-5178 annies@travelg.com View profile
Carmen Pahl (604) 605-5192 carmenp@travelg.com View profile
Cathy Moore (604) 681-6345 cathym@travelg.com View profile
Colleen Maxwell (604) 681-6345 colleenm@travelg.com View profile
David Elmy (604) 605-5175 davide@travelg.com View profile
Grace Ho grace@travelg.com View profile
Heena Parmar (604) 605-5187 heenap@travelg.com View profile
Karin Dyck (604) 681-6345 karind@travelg.com View profile
Laura Mezzacapo (604) 681-6345 lauram@travelg.com View profile
Marie Chang (604) 681-6345 marie@travelg.com View profile
Martha Williams (604) 605-5183 marthaw@travelg.com View profile
McKenzie McMillan (604) 605-5180 mckenziem@travelg.com View profile
Michele Joel (604) 605-5176 michelej@travelg.com View profile
Naomi DeKock (604) 605-5191 naomid@travelg.com View profile
Rami Itani (604) 605-5190 rami@travelg.com View profile
Regine Barry (604) 605-5179 regine@travelg.com View profile
Shirley Jackman (604) 230-2427 shirley@travelg.com View profile
Susan Sandulak (604) 605-5186 susans@travelg.com View profile
Tara Matilda (604) 605-5188 tara@travelg.com View profile