Did you know: All 363 miles of the Oregon Coast are free and open to the public. That's why they call it "The People's Coast."

  

Contact Us

Drop by to see us, or give us a call any time.   Our people are a fun, friendly bunch, each with their own expertise.  We've got the right people for all your travel needs!

The Travel Group
1020 – 1095 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6E 2M6

Tel: (604) 681-6345
Fax: (604) 684-9704
Email: mail@travelg.com

 

 

Confidential Travel Profile:
Click here to fill out a confidential travel profile.

How are we doing?
Click here to fill out our customer satisfaction survey.

 

 

Directory

Name Phone Email Profile
Annie Smits (604) 605-5178 annies@travelg.com View profile
Cathy Moore (604) 681-6345 cathym@travelg.com View profile
Cindy Horton, CTC, MCC (604) 681-6345 cindy@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Colleen Maxwell (604) 681-6345 colleenm@travelg.com View profile
David Elmy (604) 605-5175 davide@travelg.com View profile
David Powell (604) 681-6345 david@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Debbie Gambling (604) 681-6345 debbie@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Ellie Hender, CTC, MCC (604) 681-6345 ellie@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Grace Ho grace@travelg.com View profile
Hanne Sorensen (604) 681-6345 hanne@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Jenny Karmali (604) 681-6345 jenny@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Julia Guest, CTC (604) 681-6345 juliag@travelg.com View profile
Julie Unruh (604) 681-6345 julie@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Karin Dyck (604) 681-6345 karind@travelg.com View profile
Laura Mezzacapo (604) 681-6345 lauram@travelg.com View profile
Martha Williams (604) 605-5183 marthaw@travelg.com View profile
McKenzie McMillan (604) 605-5180 mckenziem@travelg.com View profile
Naomi DeKock (604) 605-5191 naomid@travelg.com View profile
Pamela Rose (604) 681-6345 pamelarose@trvlconcepts.com View profile
Ron Booiman (604) 575-7788 ron@travelwithron.ca View profile
Shirley Jackman (604) 230-2427 shirley@travelg.com View profile
Tara Matilda (604) 605-5188 tara@travelg.com View profile